Posted in Fitness & Health

Walking: Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:53:57

Posted in Fitness & Health

Walking: Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:32:28

Warm. Humid. Good.

Posted in Fitness & Health

Walking: Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:06:14

Posted in Fitness & Health

Walking: Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:23:47

Nice morning walk. Saw some beautiful trees. Comfortable temp: 67

Posted in Fitness & Health

Cycling: Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:41:36

Bike trip to park. Forgot to turn it off at the end.

Posted in Fitness & Health

Walking: Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:30:06

We broke our .50 mile record!

Posted in Fitness & Health

Walking: Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:08:28

Picked up the pace a little with J5.

Posted in Fitness & Health

Walking: Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:38:57

Posted in Fitness & Health

Walking: Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:08:50

Posted in Fitness & Health

Walking: Fri, 9 Aug 2013 15:07:46